Calendar


      


2014-2015 CALENDAR
(There will be a $50 discount for tuitions paid in full by September 30. Remaining tuition balances will be scheduled for payments on December 15, February 15 and April 15. A $50 fee will be charged for late payments on Dec 15 and Feb 15; a year-end fee of $100 will be applied after April 15.)
Sat. Sept. 6
First Day of School
Sat. Oct. 4
11:00 am - Open House
Sat. Oct. 25
Picture Day
Sat. Nov. 23
Church Bazaar - No School
Sat. Nov. 29
Thanksgiving weekend - No School
Sat. Dec 13
11:30 am – Parent Teacher Conferences and Reports Cards
Sat. Dec. 20
Last Day before Christmas Break and 11:30 am – Christmas Carols
Sat. Dec. 27
No School
Sat. Jan 3
No School
Sat. Jan. 10, 2015
Classes Resume
Sat. Mar. 7
Report Cards
Sat. Mar. 14
10:30 am – March 25th Celebration
Sat. Apr. 4
Saturday of Lazaros & Family Retreat - No School
Sat. April 11
Holy Saturday - No School
Sat. May 16
10:30 am - End of the School Year Program